Managing Director

Name: Vikas Vij
Designation: Managing Director
Email: vikas.vij@ideas-exchange.in

Sponsorship Opportunities

Name: Nakul Nansi
Designation: Business Development Head
Tel: 022-6171-3200 | 91-916-798-7646
Email: nakul.nansi@ideas-exchange.in

Delegate Opportunities

Name: Abhishek Gurav
Designation: Business Development Executive
Tel: 022-6171-3255
Email: abhishek.gurav@ideas-exchange.in

Marketing Opportunities

Name: Priyanka Bhanushali
Designation: Digital Marketing Manager
Tel: 022 61713211
Email: priyanka.bhanushali@ideas-exchange.in

Marketing Opportunities

Name: Lokesh Bogati
Designation: Marketing Executive
Tel: 022 61713220
Email: lokesh.bogati@ideas-exchange.in

IDEX Legal Brand Consultant

Name: Aboli Junagade
Designation: Legal Brand Consultant
Tel: 91 9773700377
Email: aboli.junagade@ideas-exchange.in